With a simple click on the button, you can cancel a scheduled ride. To do this, you must search for the ride you want to cancel in the rideshare overview and click on 'View ride details'. At the bottom you will find the 'Cancel this ride' button. Click on it and fill in the reason why you want to cancel the ride and press 'Cancel ride'. Your ride has now been cancelled. You can also send your colleagues a message to let you know that you canceled the ride.
Your colleague will also receive a message within the app that you canceled the ride. Up to the next rideshare!